UNLOCK | EXPRESS | FAQ | INSTRUCTIONS | UNLOCK STATUS | CHECK CARRIER | CONTACT | Dealers & ResellersLOG IN

Customer Testimonials

2017-09-12
Great job you guys are doing I just got unlocking code and my phone is unlock,Thank you.

Rating: 0/5 by SHAHID

2017-09-11
Great service! Provided service as committed!

Rating: 5/5 by Murugan

2017-07-07
Great ,great great ! I can only speak at best about the service

Rating: 0/5 by Mike N

2017-06-13
Very satisfied, the delivery what they promise. and will refund if it dont work. Love this company and true life saver. ;)

Rating: 5/5 by Lydia

2017-06-12
Excellent work guys , my Lg v10 is now factory unlock. Keep up the good service...

Rating: 5/5 by Juaco198

2017-05-16
I would say the cheapest and safest people to deal with. I got a Unlock code within 12 hours for a Galaxy S8+. They now have a regular customer for Android phones!

Rating: 5/5 by David

2017-05-11
Phone worked and work was done pretty quickly

Rating: 4/5 by Aaron

2017-05-06
Thank you sooo much. I can believe it actually worked

Rating: 5/5 by Justin

2017-04-26
I was hesitating about getting this service but it worked 100%, Thank you guys.

Rating: 5/5 by Carlos

2017-04-17
Had these guys do my work on 5 IPHONE 7 pluses that were in contract with sprint and had them unlock them and were done in less than 1 day these guys are quick and can't compare to the other prices out there these guys will be well referred to my other business people ...Y'all keep up the excellent work thanks onemanwireless....

Rating: 5/5 by Gabe

2017-04-16
Wow, this actually worked. Amazing. In about thirty hours my in- contract Sprint IPhone 6s was unlocked and I am now using AT&T. Great pricing too. Will recommend.

Rating: 5/5 by Jared

2017-04-15
T-Mobile IMEI cleaned in less than 24 hours. Thumbs up!

Rating: 5/5 by D.B.

2017-04-11
I paid the service to unlock my iPhone SE from Boost Mobile on 04/05/2017 and haven't got any update in a week. Response: Hello, we do not have any orders pending for a week. Please contact us with your order info (IMEI) and we'll look into this issue.

Rating: 1/5 by boostmobileifone

2017-04-08
Fast shipping trust

Rating: 5/5 by Magaash

2017-04-03
Good unlocking services and very fast

Rating: 5/5 by Anonimus

2017-04-02
Unlocked my Sprint iPhone 6 with these guys. They said it takes 2-4 days and it was done in less than two days. The price is also much less than my local shop wanted to charge me. Great communication and superior service. A+

Rating: 5/5 by Chunny Wu

2017-03-09
Another successful unlock here! Last time they unlocked my Sprint iPhone 7 Plus and this time it's the Galaxy S6 from T-Mobile. Nice job, onemanwireless!

Rating: 5/5 by Andy Jones

2017-03-03
Unlocked two Sprint and Boost Mobile iPhones here, iPhone SE and iPhone 7. Both unlocks took less than 2 days. Very impressed with the service, would definitely recommend.

Rating: 5/5 by Stacy N.

2017-02-27
Unlocked my AT&T iPhone 7 today. Love the service, will use again.

Rating: 5/5 by Ron

2017-02-07
This was a fast and very easy and affordable process. I am very impressed with the service. I would recommend this service to anyone! Thank One Man Wireless!!!!!

Rating: 5/5 by Tremayne

2017-01-19
I truly believe in this company. Been with them going on 5 years no bad news every. THANKS YOU GUYS OVER AT ONEMAN' MAKE SURE YOU TRAIN YOU RELATIVES SO THE BUSINESS KEEP GOING FOREVER

Rating: 5/5 by David Newsome

2017-01-15
Fast service.couldn't get my code.quick refund

Rating: 5/5 by Nate

2017-01-13
Great fast & trust

Rating: 5/5 by Magaash

2017-01-04
They sent me unlock code for my AT&T Samsung S6 in less than 24 hours. Very pleased with the service.

Rating: 5/5 by Denise A.

2016-12-02
Excellent and fast service. Requested unlock code for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge and got it in less 24 hours though it was said as 2 to 4 days. Thank you.

Rating: 5/5 by Anonimus

2016-11-28
Great fast unlock & trust

Rating: 0/5 by Magaash

2016-11-24
I've use your service twice and I'm really happy with the way you guys work. Very fast and effective service. Try it yourself, Will see what I'm talking about!!!

Rating: 5/5 by Jason

2016-11-23
Good job. Will use it again.

Rating: 5/5 by Bob

2016-11-19
Very fast app unlock for my T-Mobile Samsung Galaxy S7.

Rating: 5/5 by Roman

2016-10-19
Phone was blacklisted. The first site I went to said they couldn't whitelist my phone. Then I found Oneman. I purchased the Tmo un-blacklist device. It was whitelisted in less than 48 hours. Thanks guys!!! 6 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 stars!!

Rating: 5/5 by Believer

2016-10-19
Great fast and easy trust

Rating: 5/5 by Galad

2016-10-19
Had a blacklisted galaxy s6. They delivered when all else failed.

Rating: 0/5 by Tom

2016-10-04
Thank You for My Permanent Unlock on my Galaxy S6, Very Speedy and Nice to have Done Business with You and will Continue to use Your Service.

Rating: 5/5 by James Walden

2016-09-26
I have been using this service for months now and I think it is time to write my review. This service is very reliable and fast. I have recommended them to many people who are very happy with them too. Fast, reliable, affordable. A+++

Rating: 5/5 by Stephane Fonkam

2016-09-24
I would give five stars but my T-Mobile Samsung unlocking order took one day more than expected. Great service overall, good instructions as well.

Rating: 4/5 by Kevin

2016-09-07
MetroPCS Samsung S7 unlocked in less than 24 hours. AWESOME!

Rating: 5/5 by Phil S.

2016-08-08
At first I was kind of scared that I was never going to get my unlock code but it did come within the time frame! It cost about $80 to unlock my iPhone 5s from T-Mobile, which is a bit expensive but it was the cheapest price I can find as other places charged me over $100 to do the job

Rating: 5/5 by Erica

2016-08-05
Alweys trust & fast unlocked excellent

Rating: 5/5 by Gaassh

2016-08-03
Loved the service, quick unlock of my Samsung LG K7 from MetroPCS, only took less than 5 hours. Can't beat it at $10.

Rating: 5/5 by Raphael

2016-07-11
very good service

Rating: 5/5 by Anonimus

2016-06-23
Awesome fantastic I would recommend this to anyone great job

Rating: 5/5 by hector rivera

2016-06-22
very good and fast servise thanks

Rating: 5/5 by bily

2016-06-19
Like always this company delivers what they said this my 10th unlock with them now hassles at all thanks

Rating: 5/5 by Cesar

2016-06-02
The best unlocking site I've ever seen.. Tried unlocking my S7 Edge, in various local stores.. Everyone gave up.. This is the best.. Done in 2 days... Awesome Team OneManWireless!!!

Rating: 5/5 by Surya

2016-06-02
muy profecional y responsables gracias

Rating: 5/5 by aristofanesa

2016-05-21
Very good service and fast

Rating: 5/5 by Carlos

2016-05-16
Ordered two AT&T Samsung S7 unlocks yesterday, received codes today. What else could I possibly ask for? Great service!

Rating: 5/5 by Jim M.

2016-05-11
CHEAPEST prices around. Unlocked mine and my husband's Note 4's so we could save money and switch to Metro PCS. Will use them in the future if need be.

Rating: 5/5 by Jeany

2016-04-26
Excellent, great and cheap. I just unlocked 2 Samsung Galaxy Note 4. Easy easy. Great job guys.

Rating: 5/5 by William V

2016-03-30
Not a bad deal! Unlocked my AT&T iPhone 6S Plus for just $5.99. Will be back for more unlocks.

Rating: 5/5 by Robyn

2016-03-23
If someone doesn't rate you guys a 5/5, they're crazy.

Rating: 5/5 by Alexandria

2016-03-21
Excellent service..thank you

Rating: 5/5 by Vicky

2016-03-19
Very good unlocking service. They unlocked my T- Mobile Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge with mobile device unlock app in less than one day.

Rating: 5/5 by Praveen Kumar

2016-03-14
Best service ever

Rating: 5/5 by Tanveer

2016-03-14
This is the best service ever. Whenever I use it I I got excellent service too quick and fast

Rating: 5/5 by Tanveer

2016-03-13
You guys are the best, simple as that thank you, I'm very happy.

Rating: 5/5 by Vaseline bility

2016-03-10
I am truely a very happy customer and would recommend your services for unlocking 100 percent. I trust your site and infact only use your site for my unlocking needs. You quick responds and timing are excellent. Thank you once again

Rating: 5/5 by Lydia San Agustin

2016-03-09
Unlocked my T-Mobile Samsung that is still being financed. Super fast too. Wow!

Rating: 5/5 by David P.

2016-03-02
I found Onemanwireless unlocking on Craigslist. I live in Chicago and my cellphone repair/unlock shop wanted to charge me $30 to get my AT&T iPhone unlocked. These guys did it for just $11.99 and I didn't even have to get out of the house. Very good service, definitely will recommend.

Rating: 5/5 by Tariel

2016-02-26
Perfect Service and Perfect Unlock.

Rating: 5/5 by Francis

2016-02-23
Love it! Unlocked my AT&T iPhone 6 in less than 2 hours.

Rating: 5/5 by Heather

2016-02-20
Great service! Unlocked ATT Note 4 with no problem (financed by att next).

Rating: 5/5 by Fred Teller

2016-02-17
im very happy great x

Rating: 5/5 by u jamil

2016-01-28
very good service

Rating: 5/5 by carlos

2016-01-26
It's an awesome experience. My phone 5S and 6 has been unlocked even before I realized.

Rating: 5/5 by Marty

2016-01-24
Unlocked my AT&T in-contract iPhone 6S in just 2 days. Much cheaper than my local shop wanted to charge me and it's easier to do it online. Will recommend.

Rating: 5/5 by Darrel M.

2016-01-11
thank u very much onemanwireless 100/100

Rating: 5/5 by Michael

2016-01-08
Best service I ever have in phone unlocking service

Rating: 5/5 by Ermi

2016-01-07
you are no1 in unlock phone business.very fast delivery of unlock code.i really appreciate your business.

Rating: 5/5 by lawrence yeboah

2015-12-21
have used them a few times.. these guys always come thru! thanks onemanwireless!!!

Rating: 5/5 by hankster****@yahoo.com

2015-12-02
Been with them 7 years I love these Guys

Rating: 5/5 by Wireless World

2015-11-21
it worked perfect for both phone this is my 2 time using your service which is THE BEST safe easy and simple to do thank you sooooooooo much

Rating: 5/5 by sguidette@yahoo.com

2015-11-15
Excelent, I recommend for everyone ask me for unlocking services, fast,efficient and responsible. Unbelievable.

Rating: 5/5 by Joe gomes

2015-10-30
Excellent service at an unbeatable price!

Rating: 5/5 by Brendon

2015-10-20
Unlocked both of my Sprint phones in just 2 days. iPhone 5S and iPhone 6 both got fully unlock and are now being used on AT&T.

Rating: 5/5 by Alexander B.

2015-10-10
Have used onemanwireless a few times, they always deliver what they say there going too, excellent service and fast!

Rating: 5/5 by Hank

2015-10-05
code work good ,very good service , thanks

Rating: 5/5 by Anonimus

2015-09-26
So I needed to get my iPhone unlocked to sell it to another person. My local electronics store charged 65 dollars for the service. So onemanwireless was definitely the cheapest option for me. It also only took a day to get it done which was a pleasant surprise.

Rating: 5/5 by Brian W.

2015-09-13
Unlocked my Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge from AT&T and my husband's iPhone 6 Plus. The Galaxy code arrived in less than 24 hours. iPhone took about 3 days which is not a problem because other places told us it would take a week and quoted almost double the price of onemanwireless.

Rating: 5/5 by Danielle

2015-08-09
Very fast service. Easy to follow instructions and worked like a charm.

Rating: 5/5 by David S

2015-08-07
5th unlock that they do for me no problems or issues thanks

Rating: 5/5 by Cesar Lopez

2015-07-23
I ordered a iPhone 5S unlock and it was completed within 2 hours. will use again.

Rating: 5/5 by Joe

2015-07-22
Unlocked my Sasmung Galaxy S5 from AT&T in less than 24 hours and it's cheaper than my local shop wanted to charge me.

Rating: 5/5 by Chad

2015-06-11
Los mejores very very good

Rating: 5/5 by Anonimus

2015-06-10
Excellent Service, A++++++++

Rating: 5/5 by George

2015-06-09
Impossible! they unlocked my iphone 5s within 12hours and 6 within 24 hours

Rating: 5/5 by David

2015-06-05
Once again, unlocked successfully - thanks for the service!

Rating: 5/5 by Ivan

2015-05-28
Awesome service! Fast processing!

Rating: 5/5 by Anonimus

2015-05-13
fast and good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5/5 by Anton Kouznetsov

2015-05-09
Like always one man wireless it's my choice for unlock my phones when others can't they do its my 4 th unlock with them and no issues at all thanks

Rating: 5/5 by Cesar Lopez

2015-05-05
Best unlock service website ever!

Rating: 5/5 by Marquis

2015-05-01
Received LG unlock code in 30 minutes. Faster than promised and cheap. Will buy more.

Rating: 5/5 by Anantoly

2015-04-22
Very nice service. Unlocked my AT&T iPhone 5S in less than 2 hours.

Rating: 5/5 by Carl P.

2015-04-17
Best unlocks website

Rating: 5/5 by Hamza

2015-04-07
Excellent...they are the best....it took less of one day,just for $5.99..factory unlock,iphone 4s ATT...

Rating: 5/5 by Ramon

2015-03-30
Wonderful & prompt service and also cheap. My phone was unlocked in two hours. Thank you..

Rating: 5/5 by Ambicapathy

2015-03-30
Sucks did not unlock my phone but i got a refund

Rating: 1/5 by Rudy

2015-03-28
Took about 2 hrs to unlock ,Awesome service!will continue using onemanwireless!

Rating: 5/5 by Hank

2015-03-16
Ordered iphone 4s unlock this morning and they unlocked it by the end of the day!!! Perfect...thanks a lot

Rating: 5/5 by Alex

2015-03-16
Thank You so much!

Rating: 5/5 by Mutaz Mohammad

2015-03-10
I got the unlock code thankfully because they are rock!! Thank you so much.. :)

Rating: 5/5 by Juliet

2015-03-07
Amazing! The turnaround time took only 2 days! Not to mention, it only cost $6 to unlock my phone!!! It cost me $90 with another company to do so. Will definitely recommend to everyone.

Rating: 5/5 by Anonimus

2015-03-03
Unlock worked great and very fast same day awesome thanks so much. AAA

Rating: 5/5 by Michael Nunez

2015-03-03
Unlock worked great and very fast same day awesome thanks AAAAAA

Rating: 5/5 by wasaim

2015-03-02
Quick unlock, thanks!

Rating: 5/5 by Michael

2015-02-27
Great service good communication trust fast response

Rating: 5/5 by magaashy

2015-02-24
honest and quick refund!

Rating: 5/5 by gigabitz electronics

2015-02-21
i used this service and it worked perfectly, great service

Rating: 5/5 by chad

2015-02-17
Unfortunately my phone was not unlocked, fault on my part. My money was refunded really fast. I was afraid this site might have been fake but it's not. Very fast response to all my emails. I will be using this site in the future on different phones.

Rating: 5/5 by Dmrisner1

2015-02-17
As promised

Rating: 5/5 by Mein

2015-02-16
There service is very reliable,I have been ordering for well over a year, I am very sastified.

Rating: 5/5 by Gilmore B

2015-02-10
I have been using OneManWireless to unlock my iPhones for years now. Always reliable. Thank you!

Rating: 5/5 by Tracie H.

2015-02-07
Superb service. Ordered on Thursday night and got a reply on Saturday night.

Rating: 5/5 by John H

2015-02-05
work very fast thanks

Rating: 5/5 by denneshaellis2012

2015-02-01
Amazing service, very clear instructions and delivered within a day! Pleasure, I will use them again! Thanks!

Rating: 5/5 by happy customer

2015-01-30
Very fast and efficient support. Got my unlock code within 15min and it works on my ATT LG G3! I've used them to unlock my LG G2, then now the G3 as well. Will used them again if I need to unlock any LG phones.

Rating: 5/5 by Cary Wong

2015-01-27
Good service, with good communication. Took less than 48 hours.

Rating: 5/5 by Andrew

2015-01-27
This was my first time unlocking a phone and it worked out great! Very happy customer.

Rating: 5/5 by V. Myers

2015-01-26
These people work fast., excellent, i received my unlock codes in less than 15 mns. Thanks

Rating: 5/5 by Andres

2015-01-24
I was quite hesitant at first. I thought this was just another scam, but I tried to gamble my $40 CAD. good thing it paid off! Thanks!

Rating: 5/5 by ROGERS

2015-01-23
muy rápido el servicio recomendado 100%

Rating: 5/5 by olivel

2015-01-22
Everything excellent

Rating: 5/5 by FVIC

2015-01-22
Unlock took 60 hours for Rogers iPhone 6+ but it was worth it for the price. I will use this service again.

Rating: 5/5 by Kenneth Z

2015-01-21
Al 100 bien rapido y sin problemas

Rating: 5/5 by Elias

2015-01-20
One hour, fast, cheap, simply, highly recommended.

Rating: 5/5 by Arcadio Gonzalez Sotelo

2015-01-20
Less than 20 minutes for purchase and working code!!!!

Rating: 5/5 by Samuel

2015-01-12
It is Factory Unlock! It work! Cheap price! Great Services! Thanks!

Rating: 5/5 by Hoang Ta

2015-01-11
Me gusta buen precio i servicio rapido. Love it Great price prompt service I highly recommended.

Rating: 5/5 by arevalo1752

2015-01-10
Awesome service and quick.

Rating: 5/5 by msladeev

2015-01-09
was good the first group of digit, ok

Rating: 5/5 by josembaezg

2015-01-08
Super Ultra fast service, 20 minutes! Done!!!

Rating: 5/5 by Anonimus

2015-01-02
very fast service . the code work like a charm

Rating: 5/5 by AngMar

2015-01-02
Such a great service thank you so much

Rating: 5/5 by lisa

2015-01-02
ROCKSTARS of the Iphone unlock.. Very pleased with the result and the communication.

Rating: 5/5 by Daryl Sinclair

2014-12-29
Perfect service. Prompt and accurate code.

Rating: 5/5 by Alan

2014-12-28
Such a fast service! Thank you for your nice job!

Rating: 5/5 by Norbert Gacs

2014-12-25
After seeing so many unlocking services on the net, some that looked really shady I chose oneman... Everything went great, ez unlock! I'll use him a gain! S

Rating: 5/5 by Steve LV

2014-12-24
very very good service.

Rating: 5/5 by delhi wala

2014-12-22
very effective service.no time waste

Rating: 5/5 by amadu savage

2014-12-20
Had visited several unloking sallers And They tell unloking minimun one day to my cell. But whit wireless Lunacell in Just One man LLC tale less and 15 minutes to unloking my cell. WONDERFULL, YOU CAN RELY ON THEM. Would return to bargaining with them.

Rating: 5/5 by Victor Jr Ildefonso

2014-12-19
awesome!

Rating: 4/5 by Jay

2014-12-18
Very fast service after being messed about by my former provider, very impressed!!

Rating: 5/5 by Jon Gledhill

2014-12-16
Worked seemlessly and quickly! You saved my day!

Rating: 5/5 by Michael Webster

2014-12-12
Realiable A+

Rating: 5/5 by Anonimus

2014-12-10
Worked great on att zte phone!

Rating: 5/5 by Anonimus

2014-12-10
Excellent, I purchased an android from another provider and your code unlocked it fast...

Rating: 5/5 by Scott Smith

2014-12-09
worked like a charm! could explain the unlocking procedure a little better, thats my advice. code worked on first try.

Rating: 5/5 by worked!

2014-12-08
Great service. Fast and the code worked without any hiccups

Rating: 5/5 by SKB

2014-12-07
POSITIVE

Rating: 5/5 by JVM

2014-12-04
Is easy great

Rating: 5/5 by Mr. Venegas

2014-12-01
Fast and code to unlock on rhe money

Rating: 5/5 by Harry

2014-11-30
Very impressed works very good prompt service , got my unlocking code in less then a hour.thankyou

Rating: 5/5 by william arevalo

2014-11-30
Excellent, really fast service.. Thank you

Rating: 5/5 by J. R.

2014-11-29
it was super fast. I hope to do business with u again!!

Rating: 5/5 by donzo

2014-11-28
super again!! nice doing business with u

Rating: 5/5 by donzo

2014-11-27
VERY GOOD SERVICE...

Rating: 5/5 by PEDRO MARTINEZ

2014-11-27
Unlocking my HTC One (M7) took less than 20 minutes. I am so pleased. Thank you.

Rating: 5/5 by Ricky

2014-11-26
Fast, works well, easy.

Rating: 5/5 by Michael

2014-11-26
Excellent service, got my new iPhone 6 Plus unlocked within few days!

Rating: 5/5 by J Lee

2014-11-25
Fast service - couldn't be happier with the results!!

Rating: 5/5 by Shelley Griffiths

2014-11-25
awsummm...it works perfect & fast I highly recommend thanks

Rating: 5/5 by Meenu

2014-11-24
Super fast service, thank you guys!!

Rating: 5/5 by Ali

2014-11-24
Tried 2 devices - LG in 10 minutes - Huwei Y300 in 2 days (may be because of the weekend). So take your time Unlock worked well no problem

Rating: 5/5 by ken

2014-11-17
Excelente, rápido y económico muy buen servicio ya mi lg ms 500 esta desbloqueado. Muchas gracias!

Rating: 5/5 by Charles zona digital

2014-11-15
The unlock code worked flawlessly.

Rating: 5/5 by Anonimus

2014-11-15
Recently my request for LG G Flex from this company was completed in less than 20 minutes and everything went well. I am glad.

Rating: 5/5 by KK

2014-11-15
Very fast service,i received my lock code at the time seller said i would receive it. It work. Well for the first try.

Rating: 5/5 by Marjorie C

2014-11-13
Fast service and code worked liked a charm

Rating: 5/5 by Anonimus

2014-11-12
Fast unlocking. Got my code in 10 minutes. worked perfectly for my LG-D950.Thank You.

Rating: 5/5 by vmanne

2014-11-10
Found this seller on eBay. Used PayPal to pay for the service. Within 5 minutes I rereceived an email with detailed instructions and unlock code. Very good :)

Rating: 5/5 by Mr gates

2014-11-09
gracias excelente servicio

Rating: 5/5 by anahi martinez

2014-11-09
Love the fast service, price is a little high ,But the service is good

Rating: 5/5 by Clive

2014-11-06
Thank you very very much Sir/ mam for the very fast processing, only 1day my request/ purchased was completed. My iPhone 4 ios 7.1.2 now is fully unlocked. I can now use any carrier sim card. Thanks, Jonathan Dancalan Mindanao, Philippines

Rating: 5/5 by Jonathan Dancalan

2014-11-06
I ordered and paid for my unlock code and got it emailed to me VERY FAST!!! The insructions were easy to understand and it worked like they said it would. Thank you so much!!!!

Rating: 5/5 by SUPER FAST!!!!!!! Worked as they said it would

2014-11-03
wow, perfect service, perfect unlock, 100% recomended it

Rating: 5/5 by Franklin

2014-11-02
Excellent service. Unlocked my Samsung Galaxy S4 in less than 2 hours. Thanks

Rating: 5/5 by tom

2014-10-31
Very fast response(15 min). Worked the first time with clear instructions to unlock my ATT LG G2 phone. Price was very competitive, so will recommend to friends if they need to unlock their phone for international travels. Thanks for the support.

Rating: 5/5 by Cary Wong

2014-10-28
I was a bit sceptical when I ordered the unlock code, not knowing for sure whether it would work. But, I received the code in less than 10 minutes time and my LG G2 got unlocked in the first attempt itself by keying in the Sim Unlock code..great..extremely happy..

Rating: 5/5 by Natarajan

2014-10-28
mama. super fast service and i am very happy now. thanks. works very well.

Rating: 5/5 by Ying

2014-10-27
Great, perfect. Got my code for ATT Samsung S5 in less than an hour

Rating: 5/5 by Benjamin

2014-10-26
This the 3rd time I used this vendor and they always send me the accurate code in less than 5 min you had gained a customer for a long time

Rating: 5/5 by Cesar Lopez

2014-10-25
worked great and fast reply

Rating: 5/5 by Doug

2014-10-24
Fast, accurate code in less than 5 minutes. Thanks

Rating: 5/5 by Gorby

2014-10-21
Great and awesome!

Rating: 5/5 by Hally Pimenta

2014-10-21
you are the best guys

Rating: 5/5 by leon

2014-10-20
Fastest! Profession is creditworthy!

Rating: 5/5 by vikingjin

2014-10-17
i love it my phone buddy i cant beleave it its unlock so fast thaks all ur guys

Rating: 5/5 by quangdang

2014-10-15
Love it! Unlocked my AT&T iPhone 5S in less than 24 hours and now I'm using it on T-Mobile. Thanks guys!

Rating: 5/5 by Jen B.

2014-10-12
I submitted a request and paid but still no confirmation on an unlock. Still waiting.

Rating: 3/5 by Richard M

2014-10-12
excellent job excellent

Rating: 5/5 by Bryan

2014-10-12
. .this is the fourth phone I have done iPhones AT&T Android phones I couldn't be any happier you did a wonderful job thank you keep up the good work I will be bringing you more business

Rating: 5/5 by Bryan

2014-10-11
Worked!! fast within 24 Hours!!

Rating: 5/5 by Kfm999

2014-10-11
Excellent!!!

Rating: 5/5 by Ed

2014-10-11
service perfect!

Rating: 5/5 by marco gamez

2014-10-11
really surprised so quickly to solve the blocking

Rating: 5/5 by jose mendoza

2014-10-07
you guys are freaking AMAZING !!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5/5 by byri

2014-10-05
Thank you very much!

Rating: 5/5 by Nina Elfimova

2014-10-03
Excelent Service....

Rating: 5/5 by Joey Dakme

2014-09-30
This was great!I bought the phone from a friend and needed the sim card code,I purchased the code and within 2 days I received the code, input it into my phone and boom phone unlocked,Thanks a bunch, Gus

Rating: 0/5 by gheredia

2014-09-30
excellent service very reliable and safe I recommend it 100%

Rating: 5/5 by Adan Roman

2014-09-30
You know what, I'm speechless. OneManWireless delivered as expected. I wasn't able to find any reviews online of him, but I hope I can ease some nervousness for others knowing he was able to unlock my iPhone 5S AT&T. Cheers

Rating: 5/5 by Michael D

2014-09-23
Thanks guys!!! You are good, quick and PRO!!! Keep up with good work!!!

Rating: 5/5 by Vadim

2014-09-23
Hands down the best unlock site around...

Rating: 5/5 by Santo

2014-09-22
No probblem, everything perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5/5 by Luis Acosta

2014-09-20
Worked like a charm no issues whatsoever...fast as a flash

Rating: 5/5 by albert

2014-09-16
The unlock was very fast,and very thankful for the Instructions.

Rating: 5/5 by Gilmore

2014-09-15
Unlocked my iPhone 5S in less than 24 hours while others could not unlock at all. Not a bad deal.

Rating: 5/5 by Vic Nelson

2014-09-15
Good and fast

Rating: 5/5 by happyhappyman2012

2014-09-03
Got the unlock code quickly and it works perfectly.

Rating: 0/5 by nick

2014-09-03
thank you so much its work

Rating: 5/5 by mike

2014-08-31
INCREDIBLY GREAT SERVICE! I had tried a few other EBAY unlock services, they told me it would up to a week to get phone unlocked. How do you go without a phone for a week these days??? I went with your service...and within an hour and a half, on a Friday night, I had my unlock code which instantly unlocked my phone. Thanks so much for the great service!

Rating: 0/5 by Don Bromley

2014-08-29
Excellent and very fast!!!! Perfect unlock!!!

Rating: 5/5 by Christina Reed

2014-08-24
It is very fast I hope I will finish unlocking proses

Rating: 5/5 by Aleksandr Burunov

2014-08-14
O M G no joke the best and quickest unlock ever... Have been dealing with another group 4 days later still nothing... these guys 3 hrs and bammmm.... THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating: 5/5 by Srdj

2014-08-14
These guys are the best their is. So what if they cancel you get your money back, best their is 5 ***** they better then going on eBay. You can't beat ONEMANWIRELESS!!!!!! Period.

Rating: 5/5 by WIRELESS WORLD

2014-08-14
BEST UNLOCK SERVICE EVER!!!!

Rating: 5/5 by samuel

2014-08-13
Outstanding work and lighting quick reply. . Keep up the good work.

Rating: 5/5 by aj

2014-08-05
I been using these guys for 2 years. They always on time. A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ 10 10 10.

Rating: 5/5 by Wireless World

2014-07-30
that is magficient. once successful and only takes me 6 min amazing go for it without hesitate

Rating: 5/5 by Patrice.

2014-07-23
It works for my phone. Fast service.

Rating: 4/5 by Quinn

2014-07-18
It was fast, you guys are the best thank you very much I'm very happy with you guys.

Rating: 5/5 by franklinespinoza67 @yahoo.com

2014-07-18
Thank you for unlocking my Galaxy S4, it worked perfect. My order was processed on Friday evening and I had the unlock code in about 2 hours. I will definitely do business again.

Rating: 5/5 by Marc A

2014-07-07
I got unlock code with in 18 hrs, once I input unlock code. My samsung galaxy s4 got unlocked. I am happy with service. I always recommend others about this seller and giving rating 5 out of 5.

Rating: 5/5 by suman

2014-06-28
Got my iPhone 5 officially unlocked via this website once my iPhone locked after the update from iTunes. It took only 3 days to unlock and the iPhone is now fully permanently unlocked, so i can recommend them to anyone. I can say they are reliable and customer service was responsive with prompt answers to my questions. Thank you.

Rating: 5/5 by Jerry T.

2014-06-24
I recommend this seller.

Rating: 5/5 by a*178

2014-06-09
Perfect amazing how fast I got this code after waiting a week on a code from another provider and still have not receive it I am speechless how fast I got my code from these guys less than 6 hrs keep up the great work guys

Rating: 5/5 by Michhicks

2014-06-08
Very good unlock service. Even when the code was returned not found at first, within 1 hour a code was given. Thanks

Rating: 5/5 by Guest

2014-06-01
Thank you for unlocking my AT&T Samsung S5. Definitely a 5 star service.

Rating: 5/5 by Shane P.

2014-06-01
Super fast, the 6-12 days includes weekends unlike other providers and it works like a charm.

Rating: 5/5 by Savannah Marino

2014-05-28
Awsome never tought that this would work xD

Rating: 5/5 by Marc-André

2014-05-27
Excellent service, I will buy from again, Thank you! Perfect Unlock code.

Rating: 5/5 by marc8861

2014-05-27
awesome speed service

Rating: 5/5 by nitin

2014-05-25
Thank you!

Rating: 5/5 by Tio

2014-05-20
Excellent unlocker it only took 5 min to unlock my htc one

Rating: 5/5 by Mrwall214

2014-05-18
Thanks

Rating: 5/5 by Anonimus

2014-05-17
It is Amazing.I am just glad I found you on Ebay.I did not know you are exist after getting dizzy looking at different people offer on Web.Thank you so much!!!!!!!

Rating: 5/5 by Phong Le

2014-05-17
Again Thank you very much for your service

Rating: 5/5 by Phong Le

2014-05-15
Thank you very much. It worked perfectly and very fast.

Rating: 5/5 by Andrew Slayton

2014-05-14
iphone 5 unlocked. Thanks

Rating: 5/5 by malaye

2014-05-13
Very anprofesional, after 2 weeks I ask for my two Iphones unlock service paid, the answer was they just cancel my order saying that it was a delay in the service I say ok I need the service that I have paid and those gays just cancel my order.???? I will not recommend this company in the future.

Rating: 1/5 by 012572003901687

2014-05-06
This seller offers superb service ..... highly recomended !!!!!

Rating: 5/5 by Juan

2014-05-05
good

Rating: 5/5 by s

2014-05-03
fast service on carrier information. I don't really understand all the information but I got it. now is there any way u can tell me if this phone is icloud or apple id locked?

Rating: 5/5 by dallen8132

2014-05-03
Very good service 20 excellent minutes

Rating: 5/5 by gabrielrizo

2014-04-28
One Man Wireless is the best, I have used them for all my unlock codes and they work like magic, can trust them always for a 5 STAR service.

Rating: 5/5 by GG.

2014-04-28
Woowwwww.super fast and super cheap 1000% recommended.

Rating: 5/5 by yobal

2014-04-19
They unlocked my phone with in 2 days. I contacted AT&T to unlock the phone but they denied giving lame reasons and i tried to talk to them for a week but they still did not do it. So I started looking online and found these guys. They did unlock my Samsung phone within couple of days and after the unlock is permanent, just like you would get from AT&T. Great and quick service. Will always use them for unlocking needs.

Rating: 5/5 by HUYNH B.

2014-04-03
HTC code received in less than 10 minutes and worked like a charm! I appreciate your fast response.

Rating: 5/5 by Luke

2014-04-01
great fast service. i got my unlock code in less than 5 mins. it worked !!!! thanks

Rating: 5/5 by Deeptaran

2014-03-26
Last year was so fast the service, last month one Iphone take about 20 day when the contract say 1-15 I call meny times.

Rating: 4/5 by JAVIER HINOJO

2014-03-09
Great. Worked as expected.

Rating: 5/5 by John

2014-03-06
Great service, quick and efficient,very good, will recommend to a friend

Rating: 5/5 by Mark

2014-02-26
Unlocked my Samsung Galaxy S4 in less than 3 hours. Faster than most other services I've tried and reasonably priced

Rating: 5/5 by Richard

2014-02-14
Got my ATT iPhone 5 unlock in 5 days. Great job.

Rating: 5/5 by Timepott

2014-02-13
Good company! Just make sure your IMEI# is correct an seat back an be patient. Its coming. Never rush a great company like this. THEY LOVE MONEY! AN KEEPING CUSTOMER HAPPY!

Rating: 5/5 by bdisheanna2012

2014-02-05
Got my iPhone 5S from AT&T unlocked with you guys. I like the service.

Rating: 5/5 by Minh

2014-02-02
I expected to get my code within 24 hours but in actually took almost 35 hours. Good service but slower than promised so you get 4 stars from me. Fast communication though, responded to my emails right away.

Rating: 4/5 by Dean

2014-01-16
Please provide me solution for the activation screen

Rating: 5/5 by Sunil Kumar Khanderao

2013-12-22
This site is quick and the people are very easy to work with! :D

Rating: 5/5 by Chrystal

2013-12-03
One man wireless is fast, reliable and the only company I will do business with in the future. A++++++ thank you

Rating: 5/5 by wanda conlee

2013-11-09
They are the best..

Rating: 5/5 by pnoy

2013-10-10
nobody was able to unlock my new iphone 5s and this guys got it unlocked no problem. good communication too, fast response to all my questions, unlike some other unlocking sites.

Rating: 5/5 by Pedro

2013-09-24
Got my HTC One unlocked in less than one hour. I have another HTC that I want to unlock, so will order soon. thanks for the quick service.

Rating: 5/5 by Heather G.

2013-09-18
These guys are AMAZING! I screwed up and gave them the wrong IMEI number, they were STILL able to get it all worked out in a very timely manner. HIGHLY recommend this service!

Rating: 5/5 by Josh

2013-09-17
Finally got my iphone 4 unlocked. Little info about me: I bought iPhone 4 in US back in early 2010 from a local shop in Houston TX by paying full amount and without AT&T contract. But phone was locked to AT&T. Currently staying in India. That time iOS was 4.3.1, so I was using Gevey SIM to unlock it till date. Thanks to these guys I now don't have to use gevey anymore and can upgrade to any iOS without losing my unlock.

Rating: 5/5 by Sohan

2013-09-15
A+ Fast and easy! Unfortunately the AT&T galaxy skyrocket 2 didn't work at the same high speed because of my network. So, I gave it to my mother who is with T-Mobile. She's happy.

Rating: 5/5 by Mark Gomez

2013-09-10
good.

Rating: 4/5 by kevin

2013-09-08
Fast unlocking and clear instructions. 5 star service.

Rating: 5/5 by Nikki

2013-09-05
Thank you ,for your fast service on unlock my iphone ..

Rating: 5/5 by Anthony

2013-09-03
Fast unlocking. Got my code in 10 minutes. Thanks.

Rating: 5/5 by Ashok

2013-09-01
It was very official and itunes acknowledged the unlock was complete. Much better than a jailbreak unlock.

Rating: 5/5 by Jesse Smith

2013-08-29
Well, this would have been a five star review but the unlock took 4 hours instead of 2! I contacted their support team and did receive a rather fast reply, but this meant I had to wait until I landed in Egypt, traveled to the hotel and had Internet access before I could unlock the phone. Not good for emergencies but still a good service for this price. I wish I would have ordered their express service to begin with. It's only 5 dollars more but supposed to be much faster. The code was easy to input into the phone and seems to have fully unlocked it. Not bad when you consider how much you're charged for roaming!

Rating: 4/5 by easytiger1

2013-08-29
I love how fast my iPhone 5 got unlocked!!!I would recommend to my friends thanks!!!

Rating: 5/5 by Minh

2013-08-28
When i first knew about this company i was afraid that they are great, so made some searches on the web to check if they are scam, but fortunately i never found any thing against them. Then I followed the orders and paid $10 and after about 15 minutes i got an email from them telling me that my iPhone is UNLOCKED. Their email contained some instructions to unlock the phone, but the interesting thing is that I did not need those instructions! I just plugged the iPhone in the PC and opened the iTunes and everything is DONE! Finally, my iPhone is UNLOCKED.

Rating: 5/5 by Hisham

2013-08-26
There are a lot of unlocking services on the internet. I chose this one because it was (a) linked from a reputable money review site, and (b) it was US based. I also liked the ability to pay by PayPal (which is my preferred method on the internet). It was easy to enter information into the on-screen boxes and I was provided with a confirmation email straight away. The actual unlocking code was delivered within 30 minutes and simply worked first time. Overall an enjoyable experience. The ability to accept other SIMs has been verified with two other ones on different networks. You guys ROCK!

Rating: 5/5 by Alex E.

2013-08-24
Awesome

Rating: 5/5 by Dima

2013-08-24
Wow, perfect service and perfect unlock. I didn't believe this would work, but we did it. Thank you

Rating: 5/5 by John Zucachi

2013-08-23
Very good service.

Rating: 4/5 by Vladimir


Submit Your Review

Please let us know how you liked our Service and Customer support and submit your personal review now.

 Your Name


 Your Testimonial

Give Your Rating


   
 

© 2017 One Man Wireless LLC. All Rights Reserved.